The supreme law of the Philippines is called the Constitution of the Philippine or Saligang Batas ng Pilipinas in Filipino Language. 1897 Constitution – Constitution of Biak na Bato, 1899 Constitution – Malolos Congress, 1935 Constitution – Commonwealth and Third Republic, 1943 Constitution – Second Republic, 1973 Constitution – The New Society and Fourth Republic, 1986 Constitution – Provisional Freedom, 1987 Constitution – PRESENT Constitution

Read more on The Constitutions of the Republic of the Philippines