the legal wife angel locsin jericho rosalesThe Legal Wife Teleserye is a story of married couple, Monica and Adrian wherein their lives will make a change because of a huge mistake. Monica (Angel Locsin) grew up with a little indication of love from her father and two brothers. She will then understand her real worth when she meets Adrian (Jericho Rosales). However, Monica and Adrian’s marriage is challenged as Adrian and Nicole’s (Maja Salvador) paths continue to cross, igniting a fire that will drive Monica to fight for her right as the legal wife.

Created By: Henry King Quitain and Jay Fernando
Written By: Ronalisa Co, Reign Andre Loleng and Generiza Reyes
Directed By: Rory B. Qintos and Dado C. Lumibao
Creative Director: Johnny delos Santos
The Legal Wife Theme Song: Hanggang Kailan Kita Mamahalin which is sung by Angeline Quinto
Running Time: 30 to 45 minutes
Airing Time: Monday to Friday 9:05 p.m. to 9:50 p.m. (PST)
Start of airing: January 27, 2014

1. Jake Cuenca was supposed to be part of this teleserye but was later on replaced by JC de Vera.
2. Working titles for this teleserye were “Hanggang Kailan Kita Mamahalin” and “Tubig at Langis”
3. Paulo Avelino was also supposed to be part of this teleserye but was replaced by Jericho Rosales because of personal reasons.
4. Filming of The Legal WIfe started last October 2013.

The Legal Wife Main Cast and Characters
1. Angel Locsin as Monica Santiago-de Villa
2. Jericho Rosales as Adrian de Villa
3. Maja Salvador Nicole Esquivel
4. JC de Vera as Max Gonzales

The Legal Wife Supporting cast and Characters
1. Christopher de Leon as Javier Santiago
2. Rio Locsin as Eloisa Santiago
3. Mark Gil as Dante Ramos
4. Maria Isabel Lopez as Sandra de Villa
5. Joem Bascon as Javy Santiago
6. Ahron Villena as Jasper Santiago
7. Janus del Prado as Brandy
8. Matet de Leon as Rowena
9. Frenchie Dy as Kelly
10. Sonjia Calit as Gwen
11. Gabriel Sumalde as Bunjoy de Villa
12. Yogo Singh as Thirdy Santiago