Region 4 has been classified as Southern Tagalog. It is divided into 2 parts, Calabarzon and Mimaropa. Calabarzon includes Batangas, Cavite, Laguna, Quezon, Rizal wherein the regional center here is Calamba City. Mimaropa includes Marinduque, Occidental Mindoro, Oriental Mindoro, Palawan, Romblon wherein the regional center is Quezon City. present to you the Philippines  region 4 religious and historical sites.

Read more about Region 4 Religious and Historical Sites