the philippine flag METRO MANILA Philippines or NCR MAP

general information | map | schools | hospitals | government officials

METRO MANILA Philippines or National Capital Region (NCR) MAP

Metro Manila or the National Capital Region or NCR is the center of Luzon and capital region of the Philippines. The Cordillera Mountains forms its boundary on the east, Laguna de Bay on the southeast, Central Luzon on the north and Southern Tagalog region on the south.

Metro Manila cities:
1. Manila
2. Kalookan
3. Las Pinas
4. Makati
5. Mandaluyong
6. Marikina
7. Paranaque
8. Muntinlupa
9. Pasay
10. Pasig
11. Quezon City

Municipalities that are awaiting for city hood approval through plebiscites by their respective residents:
1. Taguig
2. Valenzuela
3. the industrial district of Novaliches in Quezon City

The municipalities of Metro Manila:
1. Navotas
2. Malabon
3. Pateros
4. San Juan

Metro Manila Zones:
1. Manila Bay
2. Coastal Margin including its reclaimed area
3. Laguna de Bay
4. Guadalupe Plateau
5. Marikina Valley
6. Laguna Lowland