the philippine flag PHILIPPINE monthly features

Feature of the month for year
2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009

FEATURE for the MONTH of July 2008...

Philippine Governement Officials

president gloria macapagal arroyo vice president noli de castro senator francisco escudero senator kiko pangilinan

The Philippines political system takes place in an organized structure of a presidential, representative, and democratic republic wherein the president is both the head of government and the head of state within a multi-party system. This system has three co-dependent branches: the executive branch (the law-enforcing body), the legislative branch (the law-making body), and the judicial branch (the law-interpreting body). We categorized them from executive, legislative (senate and house of representative), judicial, and political parties and party list groups.

Click here to know more about Philippine Government Officials