the philippine flag PHILIPPINE monthly features

Feature of the month for year
2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009

FEATURE for the MONTH of May 2008...

REGION 5 - Historical and Religious Sites

camalig church albay simeon monument daraga church albay

Region 5 has been classified as Bicol Region which includes Albay, Camarines Norte, Camarines Sur, Catanduanes, Masbate, Sorsogon wherein the regional center here is Legazpi City. present to you the Philippines  region 5 religious and historical sites. In the Philippines, there has always been a lot to offer most especially for giving value to important and meaningful places to the lives of every Filipino. Not only do Filipinos make it significant but they nurture it within themselves and keep on making these Philippine historical and religious sites alive until now and forever. For May month's feature, we present to you region 5 historical and religious sites.

Click here to know more about REGION 5 Historical and Religious Sites