the philippine flag PHILIPPINE weather forecast


Weather Forecast of the Day and 15 Days Forecast for Philippines

Plan your travel adventures ahead. Make sure you know the local weather of your travel destination. For travel tips and information please visit our Tourist Information section.

For your quick reference, please use this weather summary and daily weather forecast.

Today's Weather Summary

Sunday (March 24, 2019)

CloudsFew Clouds
Clouds at 20% covering sky
Temperature at 26.58 °C
Atmosphere at 69% humidity and 1012hPa pressure
Wind at 2.1kph with a direction of 120° ESE
Sun rises at 05:57 AM and sets at 06:07 PM

15 Day Weather Forecast

Sat (Mar 23, 2019)
Clear
Sky Is Clear
Humidity: 95%
Pressure: 1012.65hPa
Wind: 6.17kph 79° E
Temperature:
min 26.58 °C / max 26.58 °C
day 26.58 °C / night 26.58 °C

Sun (Mar 24, 2019)
Clear
Sky Is Clear
Humidity: 74%
Pressure: 1013.86hPa
Wind: 7.06kph 80° E
Temperature:
min 24.64 °C / max 29.66 °C
day 29.58 °C / night 24.64 °C

Mon (Mar 25, 2019)
Clear
Sky Is Clear
Humidity: 71%
Pressure: 1013.73hPa
Wind: 5.16kph 84° E
Temperature:
min 23.91 °C / max 29.61 °C
day 29.61 °C / night 23.93 °C

Tue (Mar 26, 2019)
Clear
Sky Is Clear
Clouds: 8%
Humidity: 77%
Pressure: 1015.42hPa
Wind: 5.72kph 73° ENE
Temperature:
min 22.51 °C / max 30.03 °C
day 28.75 °C / night 25.53 °C

Wed (Mar 27, 2019)
Rain
Light Rain
Rain: 0.4%
Pressure: 1012.78hPa
Wind: 8.58kph 71° ENE
Temperature:
min 26.36 °C / max 31.56 °C
day 31.56 °C / night 26.36 °C

Thu (Mar 28, 2019)
Rain
Light Rain
Clouds: 3%
Rain: 0.3%
Pressure: 1011.11hPa
Wind: 7.24kph 94° E
Temperature:
min 26.15 °C / max 30.15 °C
day 30.15 °C / night 26.15 °C

Fri (Mar 29, 2019)
Clear
Sky Is Clear
Pressure: 1010.48hPa
Wind: 6.23kph 95° E
Temperature:
min 25.28 °C / max 32.17 °C
day 32.17 °C / night 25.28 °C

Sat (Mar 30, 2019)
Clear
Sky Is Clear
Pressure: 1012.81hPa
Wind: 6.92kph 83° E
Temperature:
min 25.66 °C / max 30.66 °C
day 30.66 °C / night 25.66 °C

Sun (Mar 31, 2019)
Clear
Sky Is Clear
Pressure: 1012.62hPa
Wind: 6.84kph 66° ENE
Temperature:
min 25.4 °C / max 31.99 °C
day 31.99 °C / night 25.4 °C

Mon (Apr 01, 2019)
Rain
Light Rain
Clouds: 60%
Rain: 0.38%
Pressure: 1011.11hPa
Wind: 9.56kph 68° ENE
Temperature:
min 26.25 °C / max 29.97 °C
day 29.97 °C / night 26.25 °C

Tue (Apr 02, 2019)
Rain
Moderate Rain
Clouds: 36%
Rain: 3.08%
Pressure: 1011.17hPa
Wind: 5.77kph 98° E
Temperature:
min 25.95 °C / max 30.19 °C
day 30.19 °C / night 25.95 °C

Wed (Apr 03, 2019)
Clear
Sky Is Clear
Clouds: 13%
Pressure: 1010.36hPa
Wind: 5.09kph 105° ESE
Temperature:
min 25.76 °C / max 30.75 °C
day 30.75 °C / night 25.76 °C

Thu (Apr 04, 2019)
Rain
Moderate Rain
Clouds: 21%
Rain: 11.55%
Pressure: 1010.26hPa
Wind: 4.51kph 105° ESE
Temperature:
min 25.95 °C / max 29.03 °C
day 29.03 °C / night 25.95 °C

Fri (Apr 05, 2019)
Rain
Moderate Rain
Clouds: 29%
Rain: 4.9%
Pressure: 1012.06hPa
Wind: 2.7kph 132° SE
Temperature:
min 25.76 °C / max 29.92 °C
day 29.92 °C / night 25.76 °C

Sat (Apr 06, 2019)
Rain
Light Rain
Clouds: 17%
Rain: 2.43%
Pressure: 1012.66hPa
Wind: 1.93kph 82° E
Temperature:
min 25.7 °C / max 30.16 °C
day 30.16 °C / night 25.7 °C